d82d91ea96 · feat: add mobile navigation component and queue panel · Updated 2026-05-26 21:44:42 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?